top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarianna Page

Hey guys!

Some of you may know who I am, and a lot of you may not. Both are fine, because this first blog post is just me welcoming everybody to my new official website. (:


Deciding that I actually wanted to publish my work for not just the Wattpad community, but the entire world to see has been both amazing and terrifying, but something that I thought was necessary. I want to share my thoughts and imagination to the world. All I ever want is my work to reach somebody- to touch the hearts of boys and girls, women and men, and anybody else who finds the art of storytelling just as exciting and wonderful as me.


In my blogs and website in general, you can expect me to post my upcoming, current, or published works, as well as me just sharing with you guys on ongoing reads, advice, short stories, or me just wanting to do a small little info dump on my life.


Well, that's all for now. I just wanted to make a short post and welcome you all here in the beginning. This is a new journey for everyone, and I can't wait to take you guys with me every step of the way. I have my Instagram on my page if you want to follow me over there too, and also my email if you guys ever just want to chat. Thank you guys, and I'll talk to you all soon!


Love,

M.P.

20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The Great Blinding, Short Story by Marianna Page

Part One: Sight Bestowed in a Universe of Changes The Great Blinding was one of the worst things that could have happened to the modern world. It was a horrible, terrible travesty and I’m sure the res

I'm Back From The Dead 💀

So. . . it's been about seven months since my last blog post. Let me just say, a lot has happened since then, and unfortunately, things keep happening. Though as I'm navigating the freshness of my you

bottom of page